Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

HIIT Cycle


This class is taught by:
This is a private class.  Please contact Keith if you wish to join.
 
www.forthrightfitnessboise.com

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Feb 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Mar 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Mar 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis
  • Wed Mar 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Keith Lewis