Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Yoga


This class is taught by:
A class for all students that includes basic to intermediate poses sequenced at a moderate pace that provides improvements in overall strength, endurance, flexibility, and body awareness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Jan 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jeff Perkins