Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: info@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Cycling


This class is taught by:

Rachel Rowe

 
 
 
Cycle classes are fun, exhilarating indoor cycle journeys built on the foundational principles of outdoor cycling. Enjoy the many benefits of this amazing sport while having a blast in a lively atmosphere set to great, motivating music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Nov 28 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Dec 05 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 07 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 14 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 21 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Dec 26 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 28 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Jan 04 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Rachel Rowe
  • Tue Jan 09 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Jan 11 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Rachel Rowe
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Rachel Rowe