Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Indoor Cycling


This class is taught by:
This is a private class with a separate fee.  Please contact Keith if you wish to join.
 
www.forthrightfitnessboise.com

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Nov 27 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Nov 29 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Dec 04 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Dec 06 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Dec 11 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Dec 13 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Dec 18 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Dec 20 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Dec 25 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Thu Dec 27 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Keith Lewis
  • Tue Jan 01 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Keith Lewis