Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

HIIT


This class is taught by:
This class combines a mixture of weights, cardio, and high intensity plyometrics. If you are looking to diversify your workout take part this class to challenge yourself and target major muscle groups for short time & maximal resistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Aug 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Aug 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Aug 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Aug 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Aug 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Aug 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Sep 03 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Sep 05 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Sep 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Sep 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Sep 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Sep 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Sep 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Sep 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Sep 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Sep 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads