Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

HIIT


This class is taught by:
This class combines a mixture of weights, cardio, and high intensity plyometrics. If you are looking to diversify your workout take part this class to challenge yourself and target major muscle groups for short time & maximal resistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Oct 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Oct 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Nov 01 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Nov 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Nov 08 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Nov 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Nov 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Nov 15 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Nov 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads