Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Cross-Training


This class is taught by:
This class combines a mixture of weights, cardio, and high intensity plyometrics. If you are looking to diversify your workout take part this class to challenge yourself and target major muscle groups for short time & maximal resistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Dec 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Dec 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Dec 14 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Dec 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Dec 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Dec 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Dec 21 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Dec 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Dec 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Dec 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Dec 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Dec 31 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Jan 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Jan 03 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Jan 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Mon Jan 07 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Wed Jan 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Thu Jan 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads
  • Fri Jan 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jimmy Rhoads