Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: info@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

HIIT


This class is taught by:
This class combines a mixture of weights, cardio, and high intensity plyometrics. If you are looking to diversify your workout take part this class to challenge yourself and target major muscle groups for short time & maximal resistance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Tue Sep 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Wed Sep 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Fri Sep 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Tue Oct 03 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Wed Oct 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Fri Oct 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Tue Oct 10 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Wed Oct 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Fri Oct 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Tue Oct 17 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Wed Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Fri Oct 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Tue Oct 24 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval
  • Wed Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Shawn Sandoval