Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Tone & Stretch


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Mar 04 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Mar 11 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Mar 18 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Mar 20 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Mar 25 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Mar 27 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder