Grove Fitness Club & Spa

245 S. Capitol Blvd. 5th floor, Boise, ID.  83702

Phone: 208.514.4434   |   Email: melody@grovefitness-spa.com

FOLLOW US ON  |  facebook_icon  twitter_icon

Tone & Stretch


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 02 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 09 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Tiffany Scudder